Best of NWSL Playoffs

A look back at the best moments in the history of the NWSL Playoffs and Championships. Portland Thorns FC won it all in 2013. FC Kansas City won in 2014 and 2015. In 2016, the Western New York Flash won the title in penalty kicks in 2016 after Lynn Williams scored a dramatic game-tying goal in stoppage time.

September 25, 2017  |  4m 24s

Latest Videos

Game Highlights

2017 Awards