2016 NWSL Championship

WNY Flash wins 2016 NWSL Championship in Houston

The historic fourth season of the NWSL came to an end on Oct. 9 at BBVA Compass Stadium, as the Western New York Flash claimed the title following a dramatic 124th minute game-tying goal and penalty shootout over the Washington Spirit, for its first championship in NWSL history.

Mar 29, 2017  |  4m 01s

latest videos
game highlights
top plays
official nwsl sponsors
nike logo
thorne logo
budweiser logo