NWSL Playoffs: October 7 and 8

The North Carolina Courage, Portland Thorns FC, Chicago Red Stars and Orlando Pride are in the NWSL Playoffs. The first semifinal will take place on October 7 in Portland, Oregon, and the second on October 8 in Cary, North Carolina. Watch the playoffs on Lifetime and visit for ticket info.

Sep 27, 2017  |  0m 30s

latest videos
game highlights
top plays
official nwsl sponsors
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo